Education Committee

EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHARGE

  • To assess on an ongoing basis the educational needs of the IRUA membership.
  • To develop educational curriculum and programs to address the needs identified.
  • To arrange for educational programs to be offered to staff of member and non-member organizations.
    To report on committee activity at regular business meetings to include the results of previous programs and new program ideas, if any
  • Maintain an active listing of the Educational Programs available for the Reinsurance Industry and make this available to member companies.

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Christiane Gross
Munich Re America
christiane.gross@munichre.com

John West
Guy Carpenter & Company
john.west@guycarp.com

MEMBERS

Abbey Allen
Partner Re
abigail.allen@partnerre.com

Karen Armstrong
EMC Re
karen.a.armstrong@emcins.com

Dawnmarie Black
Lloyd’s America
dawnmarie.black@lloyds.com

Taimur Chaudhri
American Agricultural Insurance Company
tchaudhri@aaic.com

Molly Dinneen
Arch Re
mdinneen@archreco.com

Dwayne Elliott
American Agricultural Insurance Company
delliott@aaic.com

Anthony Ginetto
Holborn Corporation
anthonyg@holborn.com

Meredith Ramcharan
Arch Re
mramcharan@archreco.com

Pat Talley
Lloyd’s America
pat.talley@lloyds.com

Cathryn Thom
Trans Re
cthom@transre.com

Jennifer Uy
Mapfre Re
juy@mapfre.com

James Wilson
Partner Re
james.wilson@partnerre.com

7.29.22