Education Committee

EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHARGE

  • To assess on an ongoing basis the educational needs of the IRUA membership.
  • To develop educational curriculum and programs to address the needs identified.
  • To assist the education committee chairperson by arranging for educational programs to be offered to staff of member and non-member organizations.
  • To report on committee activity at regular business meetings to include the results of previous programs and new program ideas, if any
  • Maintain an active listing of the Educational Programs available for the Reinsurance Industry and make this available to member companies.

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

Christiane Gross
Munich Re America
cgross@munichreamerica.com

John West
Apetrop USA, Inc.
john.west@apetropusa.com

MEMBERS

Abbey Allen
Partner Re
abigail.allen@partnerre.com

Dawnmarie Black
Lloyd’s America
dawnmarie.black@lloyds.com

Cherie Blue
Tokio/HCC
CBLUE@tmhcc.com

Paul Carroll
Markel Global Re
paul.carroll@markelcorp.com

Dwayne Elliott
American Agricultural Insurance Company
delliott@aaic.com

James Fletcher
Odyssey Re
jfletcher@odysseyre.com

Anthony Ginetto
Holborn Corporation
anthonyg@holborn.com

Meredith Ramcharan
Arch Re
mramcharan@archreco.com

James Wilson
Partner Re
james.wilson@partnerre.com

5.28.2019